The Gathering (Digital Album)
The Gathering (Digital Album)

The Gathering (Digital Album)

Sir Veterano

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Gathering by Sir Veterano is the first album from Fresh Yard Records. All songs produced by Sir Veterano and features Murs, Fashawn, Mitchy Slick, Planet Asia, MC Eiht, Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont, Phat Kat, Guilty Simpson, MED, Casual, Skillz, Supastition, 4two7, K-Bizz.

All songs produced by Sir Veterano. All songs mixed and mastered by Sir Veterano.

Format: Digital Album


  1. The Gathering
  2. Funeral Music (feat. Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont)
  3. All Hail The King (feat. Fashawn)
  4. Cocaine Rap (feat. Murs)
  5. Verbal Assault (feat. Phat Kat)
  6. Reputable (feat. MC Eiht, Planet Asia, Mitchy Slick)
  7. Cross My Heart (feat. Guilty Simpson)
  8. Diadora (feat. Planet Asia)
  9. Sing A Song (feat. Skillz, Supastition)
  10. Ove Ya Head (feat. Casual)
  11. My Shoes (feat. Mitchy Slick, K-Bizz)
  12. The Discussion (feat. MED)
  13. Reach Out (feat. 4two7)