Everybody Hates Mitch (Instrumental Album)

Everybody Hates Mitch (Instrumental Album)

Mitchy Slick

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Everybody Hates Mitch Instrumental Album. Cop the full instrumental to all the songs on Everybody Hates Mitch and make some dope remixes with them. Or just bump them in your ride!

San Diego rap veteran Mitchy Slick has teamed up with West Coast music producer Sir Veterano for a new collaborative album titled "Everybody Hates Mitch" on Fresh Yard Records. Turning back the clock to an 80's funk and west coast rap sound, Sir Veterano paints a soundscape for Mitchy Slick to do what he does best. Boasting features from the legendary rapper E-40, Jay Worthy, Bosko, and more, "Everybody Hates Mitch" shows up right on time for the streets Summer '23. Turn the bass up on this one!

Album produced entirely by Sir Veterano. Mixed & Mastered by Sir Veterano

Format: Digital Instrumental Album

Instrumental Tracklist:
1. In My El Co
2. Keep Gettin Money
3. Choosey (ft. Ise B & Silky Slim)
4. Klack You Out (feat. E-40)
5. Homies Like You
6. Name In They Mouth (ft. Jay Worthy)
7. Dago Nights (ft. Bosko)
8. Tug of War (ft. Deltrice)
9. One No
10. Wanna Be You (ft. 2die4)