That Good Good (Digital Album)
That Good Good (Digital Album)

That Good Good (Digital Album)

Sir Veterano

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

In this time of uncertainty, self isolation and quarantining, it's been common place to receive bad news these days. However, Sir Veterano's new instrumental album brings good news. Good Good news in fact! His latest offering "That Good Good" via Fresh Yard Records is a weed themed album chock-full of lo-fi gritty soulful, jazz, funk, and experimental music under Hip-hop driven drums and basslines. 

So relax, pack a bowl of That Good Good and let's smoke together this 4/20.

All songs produced by Sir Veterano. All songs mixed and mastered by Sir Veterano.

Format: Digital Album


  1. A Good Good Intro
  2. Get F@#%ed Up
  3. A Place of Discovery
  4. Celebration
  5. Repack Your Bowls
  6. Puerto Vallarta
  7. HWY 99
  8. An Ode to RBL Posse
  9. Tokyo Night Special
  10. Just Weed ​&​ Things ​&​ Flowers
  11. Scattin and Dabbin
  12. Last Toke with Mitchy Slick
  13. Break It Down​ (feat. LMNO) (Bonus Track)​